rickshaw

Our e-bikes
CONVIVIALITY
The Rickshaw is made to cycle with up to three people. The driver can carry two adults or children who can enjoy a friendly ride in nature or in the city. The driver sits behind the cockpit and has a good view of the road and the passengers.
MULTI-USE
This e-bike is a user-friendly mobility solution for people with reduced mobility, but also for adults and children wishing to ride together to the park, the coast, the zoo, and so on. It is also a unique means of transportation for your events, wedding, or team-buildings.
Chat riksja fiets met tussenscherm bijrijder en bestuurder
riksja transportfiets Chat in winkelstraat
SHARED HAPPINESS
The Rickshaw gives people the opportunity to talk to each other, to discuss, to exchange. It is conducive to confidences, friendly and inter-generational moments.
COMFORT
The electric motor provides comfortable pedaling assistance and allows you to reverse too! The Rickshaw can be equipped with a canopy to protect you from rain or sun. And good cushions complete this comfort.
Chat 3

Would you like to buy this bicycle ?

Delivery

*Delivery time after order: in stock
*** Payment conditions : 50 % at the order and the rest at the delivery.
**** All our prices are excl. VAT 21 %.

Are you interested in this electric bike?

rickshaw

Nos-e-bikes
CONVIVIALITé
Le Rickshaw est prévu pour faire du vélo jusqu'à trois personnes. Le conducteur peut ainsi transporter deux adultes ou enfants qui peuvent profiter d'une balade conviviale dans la nature ou dans la ville. Le conducteur est assis derrière le cockpit et a ainsi une bonne visibilité de la route et des passagers.
MULTI-usage
Ce vélo électrique est une solution de mobilité conviviale pour les personnes à mobilité réduite, mais aussi pour les adultes et enfants souhaitant se balader ensemble au parc, à la côte, au zoo, etc. C'est aussi une moyen de transport original pour vos événements, mariages, team-building.
Rickshaw 3
Rickshaw 2
bonheur partagé
Le Rickshaw offre aux gens la possibilité de se parler, de discuter, d'échanger. Il est propice aux confidences,
aux moments conviviaux et intergénérationnels.
confort
Le moteur électrique fournit une assistance confortable au pédalage et permet aussi la marche arrière! Le Rickshaw peut être équipé d'une capote pour protéger de la pluie ou du soleil. Et de bons coussins parachèvent un confort absolu...
Chat 3

Vous souhaitez acheter ce vélo ?

Livraison

*Délai de livraison après la commande : en stock de couleur jaune
**Conditions de paiement à l'achat 50 % à la commande et le solde à la livraison.
*** Tarifs de livraison pour l'achat ou la location :
**** Tous nos prix s’entendent HTVA 21 % et 0 % en intra-communautaire

Vous êtes intéressés par ce triporteur électrique ?